Hot Jobs: Metal Polisher in NorwichExperienced HGV Class II/7.5T Driver CPC in NorfolkCUSTOMER CARE ADVISOR in NorwichVan Driver/Street Cleanser Cromer in North Norfolk (Cromer/Mundsley/West Runton) Delivery Van Drivers 3.5T **EARLY MORNING START** in Norwich/NorfolkLogistics and Operations Co-ordinator in NorwichRecruitment Consultant in NorwichCSCS INDUSTRIAL PAINTERS (WORKING IN FRANCE) in FRANCEIndustrial Sewing Machinist in NorwichWaiting/Bar Staff **IMMEDIATE STARTS AVAILABLE** in NorwichExperienced Bar Staff & General Chef/Cooks Required in NorwichHGV 2 Drivers in North Norfolk CDP/Junior Sous/Sous Chef in Norfolk7.5T van delivery driver - Digi Taco + CPC in NorfolkExperienced HGV Class I & II Driver in NorfolkMetal Polisher in NorwichExperienced HGV Class II/7.5T Driver CPC in NorfolkCUSTOMER CARE ADVISOR in NorwichVan Driver/Street Cleanser Cromer in North Norfolk (Cromer/Mundsley/West Runton) Delivery Van Drivers 3.5T **EARLY MORNING START** in Norwich/NorfolkLogistics and Operations Co-ordinator in NorwichRecruitment Consultant in NorwichCSCS INDUSTRIAL PAINTERS (WORKING IN FRANCE) in FRANCEIndustrial Sewing Machinist in NorwichWaiting/Bar Staff **IMMEDIATE STARTS AVAILABLE** in NorwichExperienced Bar Staff & General Chef/Cooks Required in NorwichHGV 2 Drivers in North Norfolk CDP/Junior Sous/Sous Chef in Norfolk7.5T van delivery driver - Digi Taco + CPC in NorfolkExperienced HGV Class I & II Driver in NorfolkMetal Polisher in NorwichExperienced HGV Class II/7.5T Driver CPC in NorfolkCUSTOMER CARE ADVISOR in NorwichVan Driver/Street Cleanser Cromer in North Norfolk (Cromer/Mundsley/West Runton) Delivery Van Drivers 3.5T **EARLY MORNING START** in Norwich/NorfolkLogistics and Operations Co-ordinator in NorwichRecruitment Consultant in NorwichCSCS INDUSTRIAL PAINTERS (WORKING IN FRANCE) in FRANCEIndustrial Sewing Machinist in NorwichWaiting/Bar Staff **IMMEDIATE STARTS AVAILABLE** in NorwichExperienced Bar Staff & General Chef/Cooks Required in NorwichHGV 2 Drivers in North Norfolk CDP/Junior Sous/Sous Chef in Norfolk7.5T van delivery driver - Digi Taco + CPC in NorfolkExperienced HGV Class I & II Driver in NorfolkMetal Polisher in NorwichExperienced HGV Class II/7.5T Driver CPC in NorfolkCUSTOMER CARE ADVISOR in NorwichVan Driver/Street Cleanser Cromer in North Norfolk (Cromer/Mundsley/West Runton) Delivery Van Drivers 3.5T **EARLY MORNING START** in Norwich/NorfolkLogistics and Operations Co-ordinator in NorwichRecruitment Consultant in NorwichCSCS INDUSTRIAL PAINTERS (WORKING IN FRANCE) in FRANCEIndustrial Sewing Machinist in NorwichWaiting/Bar Staff **IMMEDIATE STARTS AVAILABLE** in NorwichExperienced Bar Staff & General Chef/Cooks Required in NorwichHGV 2 Drivers in North Norfolk CDP/Junior Sous/Sous Chef in Norfolk7.5T van delivery driver - Digi Taco + CPC in NorfolkExperienced HGV Class I & II Driver in NorfolkMetal Polisher in NorwichExperienced HGV Class II/7.5T Driver CPC in NorfolkCUSTOMER CARE ADVISOR in NorwichVan Driver/Street Cleanser Cromer in North Norfolk (Cromer/Mundsley/West Runton) Delivery Van Drivers 3.5T **EARLY MORNING START** in Norwich/NorfolkLogistics and Operations Co-ordinator in NorwichRecruitment Consultant in NorwichCSCS INDUSTRIAL PAINTERS (WORKING IN FRANCE) in FRANCEIndustrial Sewing Machinist in NorwichWaiting/Bar Staff **IMMEDIATE STARTS AVAILABLE** in NorwichExperienced Bar Staff & General Chef/Cooks Required in NorwichHGV 2 Drivers in North Norfolk CDP/Junior Sous/Sous Chef in Norfolk7.5T van delivery driver - Digi Taco + CPC in NorfolkExperienced HGV Class I & II Driver in NorfolkMetal Polisher in NorwichExperienced HGV Class II/7.5T Driver CPC in NorfolkCUSTOMER CARE ADVISOR in NorwichVan Driver/Street Cleanser Cromer in North Norfolk (Cromer/Mundsley/West Runton) Delivery Van Drivers 3.5T **EARLY MORNING START** in Norwich/NorfolkLogistics and Operations Co-ordinator in NorwichRecruitment Consultant in NorwichCSCS INDUSTRIAL PAINTERS (WORKING IN FRANCE) in FRANCEIndustrial Sewing Machinist in NorwichWaiting/Bar Staff **IMMEDIATE STARTS AVAILABLE** in NorwichExperienced Bar Staff & General Chef/Cooks Required in NorwichHGV 2 Drivers in North Norfolk CDP/Junior Sous/Sous Chef in Norfolk7.5T van delivery driver - Digi Taco + CPC in NorfolkExperienced HGV Class I & II Driver in Norfolk

Testimonials & Feedback

Below you can read a selection of our clients and candidates feedback and testimonials on the service we have offered them over the past 30 years!

Jacek Sawicki - Candidate 09.04.16 - The Personnel People were always a true help, very efficient to keep me busy, the jobs offered were tailored and professionally developing and the team was always keen on the personal approach to each employee so I could work on conditions that most suited me and them in different periods of my professional activity. I stayed with them for over 3 years and enjoyed their guidance and can only hope to find similar people to work with here as I just moved to London.


Lee Spelzini - Candidate - 20.01.2015 Had a very productive time while using Personnel People. I found them professional, enthusiastic, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.All the staff are wonderful, knowledgeable and keep you working and earning.I recommend them!

6 months ago
I came in to register whilst still employed and I was at job interviews the same week. I now have a full-time permanent position which was found within one week of coming in to register. It was a stress-free and very professional experience. It is so worth going to a local recruitment agency as they have sound knowledge of the local area, have recommended to anyone looking or commercial or industrial work.

R.Bower (Candidate)

04/11/14

I have given the Personnel People a 5 star rating because I thoroughly enjoy working for them. Since 2007 when I was working for them there has been no dry spurts of work lasting more than over a week. Of course I have been available for work and they have not let me down even when rejoining them after various employment positions had come to an end. Their flexible and conscientious attitude have made them a superb employment agency to work for. I can't thank them enough.


Christine - London Based Construction Firm - 22/10/2014 Google

I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE PERSONNEL PEOPLE. THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME THAT WE HAVE USED THEM FOR OUR TEMPORARY STAFF AS WE ARE BASED IN LONDON BUT NEEDED STAFF TO WORK IN NORWICH. THEY SUPPLIED THE BEST TEMPORARY WORKER THAT WE HAVE EVER HAD, AND WOULD DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.


P.Miles - Operations Manager - Norwich Haulage Comapny - Google 13.11.13

As Operations manager of a local company I frequently use The Personnel People to resolve any staffing issues that can suddenly occur. They always provide me with an excellent , friendly but thoroughly professional service, that together with the high calibre of the staff that they supply me with means that I have no hesitation in recommending them, so thank you James, Debbie and Michaela.


Mark Lenton - Production & Distribution Manager 10/11/2013 Google

The company I work for has been a long term user of The Personnel People and in my role as a manager of two departments which uses various numbers of temporary staff on a daily basis, I have always found that the staff they provide consistently meet the requirements, of the departments. Like other reviewers I have found the office staff helpful, efficient and professional and I have built up a good working relationship with them, James in particular.


J.Heydon - Engineering Company - Norfolk 9.11.2013 - Google

In my many dealings with The Personnel People I have always found them to be extremely professional, helpful and efficient. I would recommend them to any business looking for temporary staff. Thanks!!


"My company uses Personnel People for our recruitment needs. I have always found Personnel People to be thoroughly professional & customer focused. The service they have provided me has always been first class. I have always found the calibre of staff they recruit to be of a ..."‎ ‎ - TC


Good recruitment agencies are few and far between. This agency is the best I have found in Norwich and they have actually provided me with both of my full time Jobs to date. It seems to me that many local companies rely on them and that pretty much says it all. They are very polite but at the same time they aren't scared to give you honest advice which is so important. Thanks for giving me something positive to review for once :D Mark ‎ - 7 Apr 2011


"Great Service all round - Found me a job very fast and actually what I was suited to unlike previous experiences of other agencies in Norwich. I always recommend them to anyone who is looking for work or looking for staff (My parents have used them for their business - A1 Service!!)"‎ - amelia  ‎ - 5 Mar 2011


The Personnel People have always been very accommodating and efficient in both their response and communication. For the recent exercise. We asked them to organise transportation for all personnel for the scheduled event. This they arranged and controlled as well as providing one of their own staff on the day to ensure that all went well. We would have no hesitation in recommending The Personnel People in providing such a service, a service that is challenging to pull together. 30th Nov 2010 Mr Pyper.


I have been sourcing temporary labour from the Personnel People since February 2008.  I have found them to provide an excellent service, their prices are very competitive and they come across as very professional. We deal with The Personnel People on a weekly basis and they are very aware of our requirements and the calibre of personnel that we require. Due to the nature of our business I very often have to call upon The Personnel People to provide labour at very short notice – so far they have managed to exceed our requirements successfully on a regular basis. I have recommended The Personnel People to other parts of our company as well as other construction clients. Steve - Contracts Manager - Construction Client.3rd Sept 2010.


One of the best in Norfolk! I would have no hesitation in recommending The Personnel People. We have used them on numerous occasions and they always have a feel for the sort of staff we are looking for. They are always extremely professional when dealing with us and their rates are competitive for an established, regional business. C. Gayle 16 June 2009


Highly Recommended Recruitment Service!! We have been using The Personnel People for all of our Office and Industrial based recruitment needs for several years now and have always found them to supply us with the best quality personnel at very competitive costs, they are very flexible and able to react to our requirements, even at short notice. I would not hesitate in recommending their services to any business who requires temporary or permanent personnel........100%!!! 18 May 2009 AJ


"A superb service provided by genuinely helpful polite staff, very down to earth, patient and helped me enormously with what I needed."‎ ‎ - 4 May 2009


I was recommended to use The Personnel People by a friend who had found temporary work through them on numerous occasions. From my first visit when I called into the office, I felt very welcome and was met by friendly and professional staff who really seemed keen to help>>>> After I was fully registered and I had a good discussion with the consultant - Who was very easy to talk with, I received a call two days later offering me work on a three month contract - I am happy to say, six months later I am still with the same client and loving the job - Great work. I would highly recommend this recruitment agency - Thank you so much. Thomas ‎ - 30 Apr 2009


Top Class & Cost Effective Recruitment Solutions! My company uses The Personnel People for our recruitment needs. I have always found The Personnel People to be thoroughly professional & customer focused. The service they have provided me has always been first class. I have always found the calibre of staff they recruit to be of a high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend them for your recruitment needs on both the office and industrial side of any business no matter how big or small.

Recruitment Agency Norwich, Recruitment Agency Norfolk, Recruitment Agencies Norwich, Recruitment Agencies Norfolk.

Industrial Recruitment Norwich, Driver Recruitment Norwich, Catering Recruitment Norwich, Engineering Recruitment Norwich,